Thurs: 4:00PM - 9:00PM, Fri: 12:00PM - 8:00PM, Sat: 10:00AM - 7:00PM, Sun: 10:00AM - 5:00PM

RETAILERS

Check out our 2019 Retailers. Check back April 2020 for our updated retailers list!

Name Location Website
007 Airsoft Ltd. 1737 www.007airsoft.com
70's Rock Photos 702
7StormCollective 1401
Aaron Lambert 240 www.aaronlambertart.com
Adam Dreece 712 www.adamdreece.com
Adamentium Studios 300
ADINA GIFTS 910
AGES THREE AND UP 1027 AgesThreeAndUp
AJ Toys 412
Alchemy 341 alchemyapparelonline.com
Amandamazing & Main 1719 www.amandamazingart.com
Angelac Studio 1704 www.angelacstudio.ca
Animethon www.animethon.org
Arcane Angel 1101 www.arcaneangel.com
Arcane Coda 843 arcanecoda
Arda Wigs Canada 1502 www.ardawigscanada.ca
Aria's Apparel 1410 www.ariaapparel.com
Artesano Galleria 1031
Attic Raiders 1137 www.atticraiders.com
Awesome Collectables 302
Baun Bon 1501 www.baunbon.com
Beuniq 1640 beuniqcase.com
Bibisama 1608 www.bibisama.com
Big Wall Comics 617
Billie Tuesday 1601 www.billietuesday.com
Blackthumb Creations 1141
Blast From the Past 305
Blim 304 blim.ca
Bling Squared Glass 1209 www.blingsquared.com
Bookman 1301 bookmanonline.com
Brian McCullough 1117 www,ontheedgeofnow.com
Bringing Beauty 919
buckle on 200 bucke-on.ca
BVZ Trade 1109
Camilla d'Errico 131 camilladerrico.com
Canadian Comics 500 www.canadiancomics.net
Carpet Diem 408
Caserex 1717 www.casemogul.com
CC's Fun Fashions 1025 www.ccsfunfashion.com
Celebrity Connection 809 www.celebrityconnections.ca
Chasing Artwork 212 www.chasingartwork.deviantart.com
Chez Rhox 1411 www.chezrhox.com
Chibi's Anime 1633
Chop Shop Goods 1309 www.chopshopgoods.com
Chozen Studios 117
CJ Designs 445,544
CLASSIQUE BOUTIQUE 1016 www.classiqueboutique.com
CMDSTORE 705 cmdstore.ca
Collectors Solution 1712 https://m.facebook.com/collectorssolution/
Colorworld 316 colorworldbooks.com
Comicpops.com 603 comicpops.com
Comictraders.ca 308 comictraders.ca
Conspiracy Comics 331 www.conspiracycomics.com
Constant Collectible 1641 www.contantcollectibles.com
Corabella Wirework 1500
Cosplay Moo Moo 1517 www.facebook.com/cosplaymoomoo
Crystal Kirk 1119 www.georgekirksfootwear.com
Da Pop-Up Shop 1537 dapopupshop
Dangerous Damsels 1305 thedangerousdamsels
Danny L Art 110 www.dannyl.art
Dark Age Creations 741 darkagecreations.com
Dark Phoenix 541 overstockcomics.com
Darkly Darlings 1716 www.darklydarlings.com
DeSades Creatives Dr 1713 desadescreativedreams.com
Dice Bard 1408 dicebard.com
Don's Hobby Shop 1631 donshobbyshop
dragon of month club 1240 www.dragonofthemonthclub.com
Dragonfly Jewels 611 Dragonflyjewels
Dropping Form Design 1110 droppingformdesigns.com
Earth Nynja Leather 401
Eastridge Games 1133 www.ergames.ca
Electrum Sabercrafts 1405
EMPANADA QUEEN 1835 www.empanadaqueen.ca
Evolution Collectibl 409
Fantastical Worlds 1200 www.celtsandvikings.com
Fantasy Warriors 218
Felix & Kitty 701 www.felixandkitty.com
Filigree 425
Filthy Casual 1402 www.filthycasual.com
FineComicCollectible 231 finecomiccollectibles.com
Fire and Steel 1709 www.fireandsteel.ca
Fluffli 1505 fluffli.com
Forest City Coins 509 www.forestcitycoins.com
Frantik Express 1327 frantikexpress
Fugitive Toys 1231 www.fugitivetoys.com
Gadget Guy Canada 1126 facebook.com/gadgetguycanada
Galaxy Gaming Gear 1432
Geek Chic Creations 1440 www.geekchiccreations.com
Geekographs 932 www.geekograph.com
Geeky Soap's 1842 geekysoap.ca
Genesis Custom Saber 930
GirlGuidesofCanada 718
GlitchGamingApparel 1518 glitchgear.com
Glow To Sleep 811 glowtosleep
GOLDEN AGE GOODIES 631
Grym Forge 1341 grymforge.com
Harley Yee Rare Comi 431
Harrison Exports
Haute Geek 1521 www.hautegeek.org
Hazzardous Material 433 www.hazzardousmaterial.com
Hedgepig Pottery 1210
Hexagon Cafe 722
HIDDEN RAINBOWS 526
Hidden Secrets 330 www.hiddensecretsstore.com
High Functioning Fan 1425 www.facebook.com/HighFunctioningFangirldesigns
Highwater Press 332 www.portageandmainpress.com
Hipster Lasers 917 hipsterlasers.com
Hobbyfan.com 1718 www.hobbyfan.com
Ibentmywookiee 114
il Forno Vagabondo ilfornovagabondo.com
ITP Studios 230 www.instagram.com/itpstudios
Jamie Pruden Artist 112 www.jprudenart.ca
Jason Anarchy Games 336 www.drinkingquest.com
Jason Palmer Art 132 www.jasonpalmer.net
Jennifer's place 1345 animeworldusa.com
Jerkyjerky.ca 1336 www.jerkyjerky.ca
Jigglypig Comics 501 www.jigglypig.ca
JM Creates Art 137
K+KWearnplay 1009 https://www.facebook.com/kkwearnplay
Kastelen Sausage 1812
Kay Pop Art Studio 234 www.kaypopart.com
Kensington Art Suppl 324 www.kensingtonartsupply.com
Kidboom 342 www.kidboom.ca
KINGS MUST RISE 1600,1602 www.kingsmustrise.com
Knick Nack Hobby Sha 437 knhobbyshack.com
Kruked Designs 1400
LA Chikinterchangeab 1736 www.lachik.com
Labyrinth Books 517
Lampsity 1630 http://lampsity.com
LED Posterboy 1121 www.ledposterboy.com
Lemon Heaven 1705,3001 www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Lipsense by Senegenc 1124 www.facebook.com/groups/lovelifelipstick
Luca Designs 1541,1543 www.lucajackets.com
Lunar Games Inc 1237 www.endlessrealms.ca
M STYMOUNTAINGAMING 1417 www.mistymountaingaming.com
Magic 3D Rides 1741 www.magic3Drides.com
Major Comics 531 www.montrealcomiccom.com
Mars & Venus 1317
Marvisionart Designs 105 www.marvinmariano.com
Mashup Comics 637 www.mashupcomics.ca
MAVERICK AUTOGRAPHS 1116 www.mavautographs.com
Maze Studio 122 www.mazestudio.ca
MDMILLARPUBLISHING 205
MegaZone 1508
Messyunicorn messyunicorn.com
MG Comics 317 www.comicage.com
Michael Calero Art 101 www.michaelcalero.com
Mike's Comics 421
Minifigure madness 731 www.minimaddness.com
Minifigures and more 417 www.minifiguresandmore.bigcartel.com
Modulicious 913 www.modulicious.com
Moonglow Jewelry 1308 www.moonglow.com
Mostly Games 1441 www.mostlygames.ca
MTCTOYS.COM 1217 www.mtctoys.com
Mugwort 136 www.mugwortdesigns.com
NewGamePlus 1431 newgameplus.ca
NitroGeekLaserWorks 1134 nitrogeek.ca
Nomad Posters 1041
Noms 1531 nomsdesigns.com
Nuketown Traders 1245 www.rockstarace.wixsite.com
Oddity Apparel 1620 www.angelyques.com
Oladesign 237 oladesign.ca
Otafest otafest.com
OTGB Armouries 1542 http://ofthegodsblood.demantart.com
Out of Chaos 1637 www.outofchaoscomescookies@weebly.com
Outbound X Ronin 1609 www.outboundxonline.com
PARENT PREVIEWS 1202 ParentPreviews
Patrick LaMontagne 109 www.cartoonink.com
PatrickMarkleStudio 108 patrickmarkle.com
Peachy Keen Pets 831 www.mysincerelysam.com
PhoenixScrollSawArt 241 @phoenixscrollsaw
Pickering Woodworks 340 pickeringwoodworks.ca
Piercing King 1526 facebook.com/piercingking
Pinz 'n' Things 1125 pinznthingz.com
PIXELAM 225 www.facebook.com/bypixelam
Pixelated Imports 512 pixelatedimports
Pixie Glassworks 1503 www.pixieglassworks.com
Pony Friday 1037 www.ponyfriday.com
Pop CULTURE Broker 609 popculturebroker
PopArtbyKS 805 www.popartbyks.com
POPPED CULTURE 733 facebook/poppedculture
Pot Smash 208 mariadillmann.com
Prehistoric World 1145
PWA Wrestling 1105 www.pwawresting.ca
Quicksilver 334
Quirkstar 1144 www.quirkstar.com
Radioactive Nerd SFC 1536 www.radioactivenerd.ca
Ragnar The Trader 937 www.facebook.com/ragnerthetrader
Raiers Imports Inc 734 www.bladervalley.com
Random Fandom 1143
Rawry & Pohly 1005,PR6034 www.etsy.com/shop/rawryandpohly
Red Moon Glassworks 1419 redmoonglassworks.storenvy.com
Redfern Enterprises 1409 redfernent.com
Retroactive Games 1544,1809
Retro-Repros 1732
RevivalCollectables 532
River Novelties 730 threeriversnovelties.com
RMS AMOVIEBIKES 1617 www.moviebikes.ca
Rogue Collectables 1131
Rogues Bunker 1232 https://www.facebook.com/RoguesBunker/
Ronda Wiebe Artist 120 rondawiebeartist.weebly.com
Sabreforce 1208
Salty Sea Dog Design 1530 www.saltyseadesigns.com
San<k>tjuri Buks 1033 www.sanktjuri-buks.com
Scorpiotv 1825 www.scorpiotv.com
Scudsworth.com 116 scudsworth.com
SEKHMET'S EMPORIUM 1045 heretherebmonsters
Sentry Box 1241
Shark Robot 1445 sharkrobot.com
ShoeBox Games & Cafe 1532
Siamurai Apparel 1625 www.samuraipants.com
Simon Haiduk Studios 202 simonhaiduk.com
Sketched 441 www.sketched.biz
Skrocki Design 1616 www.skrocki.ca
Skull Store 1729 www.skullstore.ca
Skylakesportscards 841
SNOKINGBARRELCUSTOMS 1734 @Smoking.Barrel.Customs
Sock Rocket 1420 www.sockrocket.ca
Solarbotics Ltd. 1113
Sonia's Runway 508 www.soniasrunway.com
Spa stuff 704 lindsayspastuff
Spacehabs.com 921 spacehabs.com
Star Cast Anime 1632
Star Wars & More Sto 909
Stealth Toppers 1443 www.stealthtoppers.com
Stray Books Ltd 1142 www.straybooks.ca
Studio 2.0 710
Studio De Sade 201 www.studiodesade.com
StylinOnline 1830,717,925
Super Swords 941
Sweetlegs 1733 sweetlegs.ca
Table Top Cafe 1331 www.tabletopcafe.ca
Tbgtoys 1013 facebook.com/tbgtoys
Tea Hippie 801 www.teahippie.com
Tee Turtle 1337 unstableunicorns.com
Tenshi Hobby 1509
Terry Huddleston 145 thuddleston.deviantart.com
The Brick Chick 900 thebrickchick.com
The Costume Shoppe 645 www.thecostumeshopp.com
The FloWarrior 1333 @the.flowarrior
THE FROZEN COW www.frozencow.ca
The Henna Company azra.ladha
The Littlest Gift Bo 1533 www.thelittlestgiftboutique.com
The psyborgs 1011 betaforcecarbon.com
THEATRE GARAGE 1424 www.theatregarage.ca
Topshelf Toys 1627
Toynk Toys 1850 www.toynk.com
Trendy Not 1525 trendynot.com
TROPICAL GOURMET 833
Twilight Zone 1840
Tyderium Toys 901
Ukiyo Gifts 1535 Ukiyogifts
Ultimate Key Issue 623 www.ultimatekeyissuecomics.com
Unique Wood Products 1112 www.uniquewoodproducts.ca
Unstable Unicorn 601 unstableunicorns.com
Urban Pop Shoppe 516 www.urbanpopshoppe.com
USS King Edward 1100 https://www.kingofstarfleet.org/calgary-expo
Vulcan Tourism 943
WanderlustFaeriedust 1224 www.wanderlust-faeriedust.com
Weregeek/Sam & Fuzzy 245 samandfuzzy.com
WHOADAY TOYS Whoaday Toys
Wild Abandon 203 www.wildabandon.com
Xtreme Paraphilia 1201 www.xtremeparaphilia.com
Ye Olde Soap Shoppe 3205 www.yeoldesoapshoppe.com
Zoltangal 641 www.zoltangal.com
www.hotflips.com
1343 www.jenesis.ca

Interested in bringing your products to Calgary Expo? Check out our Retailer FAQ page!