Thurs: 4:00PM - 9:00PM, Fri: 12:00PM - 8:00PM, Sat: 10:00AM - 7:00PM, Sun: 10:00AM - 5:00PM

ARTIST ALLEY

Name Location Website
13 Flames Empire 5027 www.championsofhell.com
A Big Kettle of Fish 5603
Aaron Navrady & Trav 5617
Ahhgela PR5636 www.ahhgela.tictail.com
Ahlzy Art 5926 ahlzyart.wordpress.com
Ajax Graphics 6002 www.ajaxgraphics.com
Alain.D/Francis.V 6132
Albert Freek 6026 Albert Freek
Allieeps and Ashley 5611 allieeps.tumblr.com
AlwaysStitching 5903 www.alwaysstitching.ca
Andrew Kwan/ Appleja 6122 Facebook.com/AndrewKwanArt
Angela Dawntreader 5527 www.realvogue.deviantart.com
Ann Crowe / Rose 6028
Archangel Art 5907 www.archangel-art.com
ART & COMICS BY ERIN 5516 www.erinshuttleworth.com
Art of B 5831 rubik-makes.art.com
Art of C Moleski 5827 christinemoleski.com
Art of Chase 5127 @art_of_chase
Art of Luba 5223 www.ljubicaTodorovic.com
Art of Mai Van 5714
Art of Sofera 5722
Art of Wez 6126 artofwez.com
Artwork &Cute Things 5117 www.artworkandcutethings.com
Arty Mcfly 5922 MintBlueRockets
Ashley Ang 5323 etsy.com/shop/ashleyangart
Ashley Newell 5631 www.newellbooks.com
AshleyGabouryFineArt 5406 ashleygaboury.com
Audra Balion Art 5622 facebook.com/audrabalionart
AUTHOR AJ EVERSLEY 5615 authorajeversley
Awesome Sauce Design 5728 www.awesomesaucedesigns.com
Baba Yo Crochet 5534
Babs, L 5511 portreon.com/BabsL
Baylee Jae 6023 bayleejae.com
Behind The Faces 5528 www.behindthefaces.ca
Ben Scarbeau Art 5732 benscarbeau.com
Beneath the Bridge 5612 BeneaththeBridge.ca
Big Bad Button Booth 5433 www.instagram.com/bigbadbuttonbooth
Blacks Sideshow 5203
Blu Water Ink 5523 www.bluwaterink.com
Blue Moon Design 5928
bokchoi PR6000 bokcoi-al.tumblr.com
BOREDDOODLES & BARB 5836 boredlydoodling.com
Brian Hoang PR5618 brihoang.blogspot.ca
Bromley Designs 5924 www.bromleydesigns.ca
Bronze Art 104 bronzeart.ca
Brownrabbits 5123 https://brownrabbitart.bigcartel.com
BTS ARMY Calgary 5011 @BTSARMYYYC
Button Mash PR5428 buttonmash.co
C Willy 5629 bloglyle.blogspot.com
Cafe de Yume 6011 www.cafedeyume.com
Callie Clara 6032 callieclaraart
Captivating Cavallos 5602 www.etsy.com/ca/shop/captivating
Catfriendo 5412 www.catfriendo.com
Celestial Artistry PR6014
Charlee Witschi 5735 www.witschicreative.com
CHARLIE NGO ART 5026 www.charliengoart.com
Cherrys Stitches 5932 cherrystitches
Chika Ando 5805 @chika.ando
Chinook Crafts PR5900 http://chinookcrafts.etsy.com
Chris Thompson 5730 www.facebook.com/cthompsonyyc.com
ChristianWoodCreati 5313 @schwoodz
Cindia 5104 zearyu.daportfolio.com
CLLDF 6022 clldf.ca
ContinentalCoinRings https://www.facebook.com/continentalcoinrings/
Copper Handlebar 6102
Crafty Geeks 5217
Crash and Burn Comic 5613 www.cb-comic.com
Creebelle 5514 creebellecd.wixsite.com
Crystal Yates 6025 overmorrowtales.com
Custom Paper Crafts 5635
Cypritree 5708 cypri.net
david aunfin 5322 www.davidaunfin.com
David Joyce 5025 davidjoyceart.com
Dawn McTeigue PR6120 www.dawnmcteigue.com
Demon-Eyez Clothing 518 demon-eyezclothing.com
Diamond Clay Studios 5610
Dianthusfirewitch 5013 dianthusfirewitch.tumblr.com
Dione M + Chris B 5726 chrisbexiga.com
DogEarPrints 5415 etsy/dogearprints
Doodle Dragon Design 5906 doodledragon.carbonmade.com
Doug Nhung 6024 dougnhung.com
DragonHeart 5407 facebook.com/dragonheartart
Drowen Drawings 5623 deviantart.com/drowendrawings
DUSTIN CINNAMON @Dustin_cinnamon
Dusty Dolls 5515
Electricbunnycomics 5913 electricbunnycomics.com
Elisa Friesen 5628 www.elisafriesen.com
Ellie Greets 5227 www.elliegreets.etsy.com
Emerald Knight Ill PR5328 www.emeraldknightillustration.com
Emma Wight 5807
Entertain thy Feline 5015 www.entertainthyfeline.com
Eric Gravel 5525 www.erigrav.com
Eyrie Ceramics 5633 www.eyrieceramics.com
Fabled Creative PR6100 www.fabledcreative.com
Faery Ink Press 5931 faeryinkpress.com
Falsedelusion 6005 www.falsedelusion.cOM
FaustMcLeans 5512 Faust mcleans
Figure3Illustrations 5923 www.figure3illustrations.com
FIRE ESCAPE 5302 @FireEscapeCalgary
Foiled Art 118 www.foiledart.com
Fox in the Bush 6128
Futility 6031
Fuzzy Lizard 5009 fuzzylizardstudio.com
G. Gerald Garcia 5702
Gabesthetic 5122
Geeky Pet 5833 www.geekypet.net
GemSisters Creations 5532 gemsisterscreations.com
Gerard Gareau 5316 instagram.com/gerartstuff
Gillian Illustration PR6114 www.gilliannewland.com
Glamora 5416 www.facebook.com/glamorageek
Golden Ticket Comics 5214 www.goldenticketcomics.com
GOOD MACHINE PR 5228 instagram.com/chasingartwork
GPrez Designs 5724 www.gprezdesigns.com
Grant Moon 5007
GrumpyBoobs Art 5825 www.grumpyboobsart.tumblr.com
GunBlazer 5315 gunblazer.com
H3 Studios Inc PR5128 www.vinceseim.com
Hand over the Hero PR5500 handoverthehero.com
Harlcole Cosplay 5517 harlcolecosplay.etsy.com
Heather Curfman 6008 www.alagaesha.com
Hectic 5905 www.hecticart.ca
HENNA BY IRAM www.facebook.com/henna-by-iram-913283948693282/
Hollohandcrafted 5326 www.etsy.com/shop/hollohandcrafted
Horror Shop Comic 5202 www.horrorshopcomic.com
Horse Fiddle Press 5823 horsefiddlepress.etsy.com
Hyokenseisou 5023
Icy Jewelery 5226 www.icyjewelery.com
Identigeek 5743 www.identigeek.com
IFWA 5422 ifwa.ca
Inkfable Media 5811 smithbydesign.artstation.com
Inspyred Creations PR5700 www.inspyredcreations.ca
Isabel Klapwyk Photo 5103 www.iklapwyk.wixsite.com
itsmengo 5106 www.instagram.com/itsmengo
JACKANT 5634 jackiedroujko
Jackson Gee PR5518 jacksongee.com
Jakface & AngelCrArt PR5220 www.woohoocomic.com
Jalbhenn 5911 www.jakekalbhenn.deviantart.com
Jamie Tyndall PR5920 jamietyndall.com
Janey's Passion 5929 janeysart.weebly.com
Jason Neil 5809 jasonneil.com
JEWELRY AND STATUES 5022 christinasjewelry.net
Jhoudiex/ Lyeric 5731 jhoudiey
Johnni Kok PR5218 www.facebook.com/johnnikokart
Johnny Luu 6004 johnnyluu.com
Joshua Soren 5632
Jubblier 5405
K0USEKI 6112 www.etsy.com/shop/crystalmanufacturing
Karen Christie 5108 karenchristie_art
Karl Fan 5704
Kathleen Ralph 5102 www.hopeandharry.com
KATTAKIND_ART 5304 kat-schuhmacho.com/2d-art
Kaybee customs 5225 https://www.facebook.com/KayBeeCustom/?ref=bookmarks
Keri Dawn Studios 5529 www.keridawnstudios.com
Khymera 5115
Kim Smith P21
KimsCraftedKreations 5003 @kimscraftedkreations
Kingjnar & Hentyler 5506
Kira's Corner Creati 5303
Klaeia 5502 www.klaeia.com
Komboh 5417 www.komboh.com
Konn Lavery - Author 6104 www.konnlavery.com
Kris Chisholm 5017 cheezyart.com
Krista D. Ball 5830 www.kristadball.com
Kristin Anderson Art 5510 www.kristinanderson.ca
Kwest Costume Art 5530
Kyla Richards PR5620 www.kylarichards.com
Kyle Burles PR5318 www.kyohazard.com
Kyuriin 5414 kyuriin.devianart.com
Lacyjae Illsutration 5403 www.lacyjae.ca
Laura Phaneuf 5533
LeadPoisoning Studio 5413 leadpoisoning.ca
Lillustration 6029 www.behance.net/lillustration
Lisa LaRose Art PR5200 www.lisalaroseart.com
Little Witch Art 5904 samthompsonart
Longbeard Leathers 5925 www.longbeardleathers.etsy.com
Lothlenan PR5914 www.lothlenan.com
Low Five Productions 5411 www.lowfiveproductions.com
Makeshift Collective 5606
Malissa Sexela 5429 @illustitch
MandaLeaf Designs 5410 carlapelkey.com
Maxine Art 5614 maxineart.ca
MBM Bow Ties 5312 www.mbwbowties.com
Meru 6106 www.facebook.com/meruart
Moonjelly Creations 6124
Natalie Asplund 6027 www.natasplund.com
NayukiDraws 5524 nayukidraws.com
Nazuroth 5711 nazuroth.deviantart.com
Nikolette Jones Art 5205 www.nikolettejonesart.ca
NORMA-JEANHARVEY 5028 www.normajeanharvey.com
Nyco Rudolph PR5718 www.nycorudolph.com
O2 Media 5832
Odhak Productions 5210 www.instagram.com/odhak42
Odin&Atlas 5327 www.etsy.com/shop/odinandatlas
OFSKYSOCIETY 5404 ofskysociety.devianart.com
OhanaCraftAmigurumi 5710 www.facebook.com/ohanacraft
OUTOFHANDKNITS 5927 www.outofhandknits.etsy.com
Pandect Pig Cat 5109 www.deviantart.com
Paperbeatsrock PR6020 drencielos
Paul Keely and Aboa! 5211 pauly-keely.com
Peacock Dezigns 5716 PeacockDezigns
Perfectly Chaotic 5311 www.perfectlychaotic.com
Pink Fuzzy Demon 5212 www.pinkfuzzydemon.com
Pixelam 225,PR5100 www.facebook.com/bypixelam
Polystoked/Posteyam 6010 polystoked.com
Popculture Foto 6108 www.popculturefoto.shootproof.com
Postscript Comic PR5300 www.postscriptcomic.com
Primrose & Clover 5535 primrose-clover.devianart.com
PROJECTFOLD 5024 fb.me/projectfold
Purify Soap Shoppe 5325 purifysoap.ca
Purple Pony Art 5626 www.purple-pony.com
Quirkilicious PR5720 www.quirkilicious.deviantart.com
Quote- Unquote Co. 5306 etsy.com/ca/shop/quoteunquoteco
Rad Pencils 5630 www.radpencils.com
RadKaul Comics 5427 www.radkaul.com
Raging Ape 125
Ravencrow INK 5712 www.ravencrowink.wordpress.com
Rawry & Pohly 1005 www.etsy.com/shop/rawryandpohly
REALM CHAIN 5736 @realmchain
Red Winter Studios 5206 redwinterstudios.com
Rembranded Studio 5741 rembrandedstudio
Renegade Pencil 5423 renegadepencil.com
Reset, Standby 5431 ResetStandby
Retrodragon 5625 www.retro-dragon.com
Ringo Jones Producti 5605 ringojones.com
RobotBear 6003
Rock Paper Cynic PR5420 www.rockpapercynic.com
ROMANTICALLYAPOCALYP 5910 www.rom.ac
Rose Red Dreams 6009 www.facebook.com/rosereddreams
Royal Jackalope 6013 etsy.com/shop/royaljackalope
RUSSELLDELS 5310 twitter.com/russelldels
Rvssia 5110 www.atomic-horse.com
S.K. Aetherphoxx 5216 www.thoughtweft.com
Sabtastic 5208 sabtastic.com
Sarah Christie Illus PR5118
Sarah Rugg Airbrush 5902 www.sarahruggairbrush.com
SciFeyeCandy 5319 scifeyecandy.com
Scott A. Ford 5309 www.scottafordart.com
Shadow Puppet Studio PR6134 www.shadowpuppetstudios.com
Shea Proulx 5314 www.sheaproulx.com
Sheer Beauty Bows 5507 www.etsy.com/ca/shop/SheerBeautyBows
Shonna White 134 noshirts.wordpress.com
Shooting Starfish PR5520 shootingstarfishjewellery
Simon Rose 5209
Sir Purl Grey 6012 www.sirpurlgrey.com
Snyde Art 5503 @jae.snyde
Social Anxiety Prod PR5934 www.socialanxietyproductions.ca
Spacepig Hamadeus 5116 http://yaciuk.com
Stanglass 5409 deviantart.com/stanglass
Star Blobble 5713 ramshacklealley
SteveGervaisStudios 5504 www.stevegervais.com
Stitched Pixels 5933 www.stitchedpixels.ca
Straythepack 5005 www.straythepack.com
Stroking Canvas 5834 www.strokingcanvas.com
Studio Twaddle 5111 www.studiotwaddle.com
Sutoru 5624 www.sutoru.com
Suzy Vadori Author 5912 www.suzyvadori.wordpress.com
Taytayski 5709 www.tayodynski.com
Team Stryker 5813 www.teamstrykercomic.com
Technically Twisted 5909 TechnicallyTwisted
Terabytes of Art <3 5616 squigi.deriantart.com
The Art of Mel Hohn 5739 www.pickletoez.tumblr.com
The Geekery Market 5301 www.thegeekerymarket.com
The Queedom 5020
The Slog And Kraken 5522 www.theslugandkraken.com
TheOneWithBear 5426 instagram.com/theonewithbear
Thestandeepeople 106 www.squiresword.com
Thinknu 5126 thinknuofficial.com
Tongue in Cheek 5215 tongueincheekcomics.com
Tooaquarius 5305
Trend Hub 5505 www.etsy.com/shop/trendhub
Twyla April 5829
Tyler Holamn 5803 www.tylerholman.com
USNA Publishing PR5120 www.usna.ca
Vaahlkult Weissidian 5509 www.weissidian.com
VanishingPointDesign 5604
Veyz Art 5734 atropicus.deviantart.com
Vince Price 5706 vinceprice.tumblr.com
WINDY AND WALLFLOWER 5114 sanitycircus.com
Wired Creations PR5600
Wish I was Crafty 5308
Wool and Needles 5107 www.woolandneedles.ca
xullet's creations 5435 xullet.tumblr.com
Yak and Shadow 5124 www.yakandshadow.com
Yanimator Art 5609 www.yanimatorart.com
YienYipIllustrations 5204 www.etsy.com/shop/yienyip
Zonkey Art 5105